Bloc Party - Intimacy Remixed Album -

Альбом: Intimacy Remixed

Intimacy Remixed is the remix album to Bloc Party's third studio album, Intimacy. It is the second remix album of the band's work following Silent Alarm Remixed, the remix album to debut Silent Alarm. It is set to be released on 11 May 2009 in the United Kingdom as a limited edition CD or triple 12”. The album will also be available digitally. No date has been set for a worldwide physical release. 1. Ares (Villains Remix) 2. Mercury (Hervé Is In Disarray Remix) 3. Halo (We Have Band Dub Remix) 4. Biko (Mogwai Remix) 5. Trojan Horse (John B Remix) 6. Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix) 7. One Month Off (Filthy Dukes Remix) 8. Zephyrus (Phase One Remix) 9. Talons (Phones RIP Remix) 10. Better Than Heaven (No Age Remix) 11. Ion Square (Banjo or Freakout Remix) 12. Letter To My Son (Gold Panda Remix) 13. Your Visits Are Getting Shorter (Double D Remix) User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.